For Spring 2016 office hours of adjunct faculty, please click here.


FULL-TIME FACULTY


 NAME


 PHONE


 OFFICE


 EMAIL

Beneš, Christian

x 5242

1119a N

cbenes@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Chamanara, Reza

x 2710

1317 N

rchamanara@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Clement, Anthony

x 2707

1317 N

aclement@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Cooley, Laurel

x 1524

1149a N

lcooley@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Gindes, Alexander

x 2709
1313 N
agindes@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Halpern, Noemi

x 5836

2317a N

nhalpern@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Hu, Jun

x 5831

1312 N

junhu@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Hochberg, Murray

x 5835

2317a N

hochberg@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Kingan, Sandra

x 2715

2317b N

skingan@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Marathe, Kishore

x 5832

1317b N

kbm@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Máté, Attila

x 5936

1149b N

mate@sci.brooklyn.cuny.edu

Pinheiro, Diogo x 6914
1119c N
dpinheiro@brooklyn.cuny.edu
Preston, Stephen
x 2722 2313 N stephen.preston@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Sibner, Robert

x 5259

1316 N

rsibner@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Suzuki, Jeff

x 1525

3126b N

jsuzuki@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Trevińo, Rodrigo
x 2731 2312 N rodrigo.trevino@brooklyn.cuny.edu

Velling, John

x 2732

1119d N

jvelling@brooklyn.cuny.edu